top of page

Happy Easter

This is my favorite time of the year - celebrating the Resurrection of our Savior being the most important. But this time of the year also offers a sense of renewal, a renewal of nicer and warmer weather with more sunlight, and it can offer new opportunities and new and exciting relationships.


This being said, I'm resurrecting my blog in hopes of bringing on the renewal of my focus for my writing. I have mentioned countless times how writing defines who I truly am. I've worked in the Security field for most of my adult life, but it doesn't define me, it's simply my job. This doesn't mean I don't take my job seriously, I do, and I love helping others, but being a writer is my heart and soul, and it completes me. Part of the reason I started a blog is because I want to help people through my words. I feel the calling and I feel it's time to get back to it. I have a sense of feeling blessed with this calling, and I know I'm on the way to healing after losing Jeff just over 17 months ago. A big part of my healing is my writing, and I'm ready to share it again with all of you, my friends and family. God Bless you, and much love to you all.


82 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page