top of page

Happy 2021

Here we are at the beginning of a new year; I cannot remember anytime where it seemed the world was ready for 2021 as soon as this Covid Pandemic hit in early March of last year.


I admit 2020 was a page out of Hell for most of us. However, the year ended on a really awesome note; with Jeff surprising me with a 2021Chevy Malibu for Christmas! I will be the first to admit Christmas is much more than just about gifts, but God knows I needed a new car desperately, because mine was getting too dangerous to drive, and he provided.God has blessed us in many ways, and this was a biggie; however, the biggest gift was God granting Jeff and I another Christmas and New Year together; and it was amazing!


So, in saying goodbye to 2020, I have decided I need to be more focused and disciplined where my writing is concerned. I’ve been too worried about gaining an audience for my writing,and in doing so I’ve let my blog and website go. This being said, I just need to keep writing; if anything for my own sanity, as writing is my outlet.


As we begin 2021, I want to wish my family, friends, and followers; many followers who are becoming friends and family, a very Happy and healthy New Year. Please remember, even through the darkest of times, there is always light to be found.














30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page